Open vision bar

Additional Staff

Last Updated: 9/30/2021 7:48 PM

Teamwork

Additional Staff

SPECIAL AREAS                                                          
Cristin Balale, Music Cristin.Balale@BoardmanSchools.org

Mrs. Jen Carey, Counselor

Jennifer.Carey@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Flores, Physical Education Jennifer.Flores@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Kim Gorski, Computer Kim.Gorski@BoardmanSchools.org
Jen Green, Intervention Jennifer.Green@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Jamie Malish, Reading Center Jamie.Malish@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Denise McConnell, Resource Room Denise.McConnell@BoardmanSchools.org    
Mrs. Michelle Minteer, Resource Room Michelle.Minteer@BoardmanSchools.org
Cassie Thornton, Intervention Cassandra.Thornton@BoardmanSchools.org
Ms. Susan Shook, Art Susan.Farkas@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Debbie Slavens, Library Debbie.Slavens@BoardmanSchools.org

 

ELL                                         
Mrs. Melanie Oberle, Teacher Melanie.Oberle@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Jodi Pacella, Aide Jodi.Pacella@BoardmanSchools.org

 

SUPPORT PROGRAMS-TITLE I                                                    
Nycole Barkett Nycole.Barkett@BoardmanSchools.org
Stacey Boccieri Stacey.Boccieri@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Kelley Cervello Kelley.Cervello@BoardmanSchools.org
Sasha Detwiler Sasha.Detwiler@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Kelly McNally, Title I Coordinator Kelly.McNally@BoardmanSchools.org
Susan Novak Susan.Novak@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Roula Saab Roula.Saab@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Barb Wattenbarger Barb.Wattenbarger@BoardmanSchools.org

 

SUPPORT SERVICES  
Mr. DuJuan Ball, Alta Case Worker  
Mrs. Amy Carkido, Nurse Amy.Carkido@BoardmanSchools.org
Ms. Hunter Sodaro, Occupational Therapist  
Amanda Glass, Psychologist Amanda.Glass@BoardmanSchools.org
Mr. Kyle Gray, Aide Kyle.Gray@BoardmanSchools.org
Sarah King, Speech Sarah.King@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Kelly McNally, After School Attendant Kelly.McNally@BoardmanSchools.org
Samantha Naples, Aide Samantha.Naples@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Jean Sands, Aide/ Jean.Sands@BoardmanSchools.org
Megan Shives, Aide Megan.Shives@BoardmanSchools.org
Mr. George Summers, Alta Counselor  

 

CUSTODIAL

                                                 

Mr. Joe Ingram, Head Custodian Joe.Ingram@BoardmanSchools.org
Ms. Pam Scharrer, Night Custodian Pam.Scharrer@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. MaryAnn MacLochlan, Cleaning  

 

CAFETERIA  
Barb Hooper  
Aide Medina-Everson  
Paul Watson  

 

RECESS AIDES
Therese Isabella
Lori Jones
Carol Pierce
Renee Rubesich
Jane Torek

 

BUS DRIVERS                                                                                                                                        
#2 Harold Penwell
#7 David Humphries
#15 Bob Passarelli
#30 James Lociec
#32 Donald Ford
#39 Meg Gallagher
#50 Tom McCarthy
#52 Chris Mendenhall
#56 Kate Toohey
#59 Lara Wanamaker

 

 

Additional Info